Cable Television Committee

The Scarborough Cable Television Committee is responsible for providing the citizens of Scarborough with such coverage of civil and public events as the interest of the public and the availability of equipment and citizen volunteers permits. The Committee advises the Director of Community Services on the management of Scarborough's Cable Television System.


The committee consists of seven members and two alternates, appointed by the Town Council.
  • Art Dillon - 2021
  • Julie Kukenberger - 2020
  • Douglas Foerster - 2020
  • Richard Loisel - 2020
  • Benjamin Howard, Chair - 2020
  • Mark Maroon - 2020

  • Vacant, First Alternate - 2021
  • Vacant, Second Alternate - 2021


Meets the third Monday of January, April, July, and October at 7:15 p.m.

Todd Souza, C.P.R.P.
Community Services Director
Phone: (207) 730-4151
Email: tsouza

Michael Hofheimer
Cable Operations Manager
Phone: (207) 730-4160
Email: mhofheimer

Ken Johnson
Town Councilor
Phone: (207) 883-9841
Email: kjohnson