Community Services and Recreation Advisory Board

The Community Services and Recreation Advisory Board advises the Town Council on matters pertaining to the planning, developing, financing, and implementation of Community Services recreational programs and facilities for the benefit of the residents of Scarborough.


The board consists of five members and two alternates, appointed by the Town Council.
  • Art Dillon, Chair - 2019
  • Leroy Crockett - 2020
  • Richard Murphy, Jr. - 2021
  • Roger Chabot - 2019
  • Liam Somers - 2019
  • Tim Lindsay, 1st Alternate - 2020
  • Patricia Brigham, 2nd Alternate - 2021


Board meets on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 PM.

Todd Souza, C.P.R.P.
Community Services Director
Phone: (207) 730-4151
Email: tsouza

William Reichl
Recreation Manager
Phone: (207) 730-4155
Email: breichl

Peter Hayes
Town Councilor
Phone: (207) 730-3948
Email: phayes