Skip To Main Content

Budget Calendar & Meetings

See the Calendar below for dates, meeting information and links related to the Town of Scarborough's Municipal Budget. Past and upcoming meetings may also be viewed on the Town of Scarborough Public Meetings YouTube Channel

For additional information on news, events, and meetings, view the Town of Scarborough's Stay Connected page.

View Full Calendar
There are no events to display
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

To filter scheduled events by day, select a date on the calendar above.

Meetings