Skip To Main Content

Monthly Budget Calendar

Stay up to date on Scarborough's Budget process! For information, dates, and meeting links, click on the Calendar events below. Missed a meeting? Check out Scarborough's Public Meetings YouTube Channel or Scarborough Community TV for new and upcoming broadcasts.

Search currently scheduled Calendar events using the search field below. To customize your Calendar view, please use the "blue funnel" icon located in the upper right-corner of the calendar grid.
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Scarborough Budget Calendar


For additional information on Scarborough news, events, and meetings, see how you can "Stay Connected", and consider signing up for our bi-weekly newsletter!