Skip To Main Content

Ad Hoc Open Space Committee

Open Space Ad-Hoc Committee

The Ad-Hoc Open Space Committee will advise the development of Scarborough’s Open Space Plan. The committee is intended to represent key stakeholders and experts, with members representing the Coastal Waters and Harbor Advisory Committee, Community Services Advisory Committee, Conservation Commission, Long Range Planning Committee, Parks and Conservation Land Board, Scarborough Fish and Game Association, Scarborough Land Trust, Shellfish Conservation Commission, and the Town Council.

Committee/Group Representative
Coastal Waters and Harbors Advisory Committee Tyler Davis
Community Services Advisory Board Vacant
Conservation Commission Maggie Vishneau
Long Range Planning Committee Robyn Saunders
Parks & Conservation Land Board Doug Williams
Scarborough Fish and Game Mike Kane
Scarborough Land Trust Andrew Mackie
Scarborough Land Trust, Marsh Committee Crescie Maurer
Shellfish Conservation Commission Noah Nygren
Town Council Karin Shupe
Staff Liaisons

Autumn Speer, Planning Director
Todd Souza, Community Services Director
Karin Martin, SEDCO Director
Jami Fitch, Sustainability Manager
Emerson Goodrich, Sustainability Fellow

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Date Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes Multimedia Notes
6/18/2024 Agenda - Video  | Presentation -
5/7/2024 Agenda Minutes Video | Presentation