Skip To Main Content

Town Hall Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday* 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed


*(The 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month, the Clerk's Office and Revenue/Collections Office will be open from 8 am - 6 pm)

2022 Holidays Observed

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Employee Appreciation Day January 14, 2022
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Patriot's Day Monday, April 18, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous People's Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday following Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022