Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Stay up to date on Scarborough's latest Town Council and Committee meetings! For information, times, and meeting links, click on any of the Calendar events below. Missed a meeting? Check out Scarborough's Public Meetings YouTube Channel or Scarborough Community TV for new and upcoming broadcasts.

For additional information on Scarborough news, events, and meetings, see how you can "Stay Connected", and consider signing up for our bi-weekly newsletter!

View Full Calendar
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

To filter scheduled events by day, select a date on the calendar above.