Skip To Main Content

Monthly Calendar

Stay up to date on Scarborough's latest Town Council and Committee meetings! For information, times, and meeting links, click on any of the Calendar events below. Missed a meeting? Check out Scarborough's Public Meetings YouTube Channel or Scarborough Community TV for new and upcoming broadcasts.

Search currently scheduled Calendar events using the search field below. To customize your Calendar view, please use the "blue funnel" icon located in the upper right-corner of the calendar grid.
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Parks and Conservation Land Board
-
Fri, May 10
Hybrid Long Range Planning Com
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Wed, May 15
Hybrid Town Council Meeting
-
Thu, May 16
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Hybrid Planning Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sustainability Committee
-
Thu, May 23
Sanitary District Meeting
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Planning Board Calendar
  • Town of Scarborough Public Calendar
  • Town Council, Board, & Committee Meetings
  • Town Hall Observed Holidays


For additional information on Scarborough news, events, and meetings, see how you can "Stay Connected", and consider signing up for our bi-weekly newsletter!